Quick Bites from Pender

Tuesday Dooze – Scale

In Tuesday Dooze on April 13, 2010 at 5:01 am

dooze-scale

I’ve had a few people comment to me that the Dooze looks so gentle for such a big dog.  This leads me to believe that we need to re-post a picture that shows some scale.

He’s 27 pounds, people.  Now that may be larger than Shiba Inu standard, but it hardly makes him Marmaduke.

  1. Wow, yes, I would have thought that he was much bigger. I used to be afraid of dogs – I only had cats as pets when I was a child – but fortunately I overcame that and smile when I see great dogs like Dooze. 🙂

  2. He’s as big as a horse I’s tells ya!

Leave a Reply

