Quick Bites from Pender

Tuesday Dooze – California Dreamin’

In Tuesday Dooze on March 9, 2010 at 5:01 am

dooze-dreaming

It’s been a long winter of short days, and the Dooze is ready for more visions of spring — like late afternoon sun.

  1. I love the stories you write about the Dooze. It would be a great pleasure to go walking with you sometime, Mr. Dooze. Perhaps when your ma ‘n pa are too busy or have to go into town? Let me know.
    Woof!

  2. Bravo! I’ll call you tomorrow or Thursday. Trying to do my invoices and taxes. Ouch. Gotta recipe to cheer me up while I do ’em, like some sort of yummy cookie?

Leave a Reply

